Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja                     Juhani Lahtinen p. 040 545 1681, juhani.lahtine(att)pp3.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja              Saku Mekkonen p. 050 522 8742, saku.mekkonen(att)wippies.fi

Sihteeri                                Helena Jaakkola p. 044 291 5530, helenajaakkola(att)hotmail.com

Jäsensihteeri                        Hanna Hokkanen p. 040 744 5412, hannahokkanen88(att)gmail.comTämä sähköpostiosoite on suojattu spamboteilta. Tarvitset JavaScript-tuen nähdäksesi sen.

Maaseutunuortenvastaava  Matti Pere p. 040 775 3969, matti.pere(att)hotmail.com

Tiedottaja                             Otso Heikola p. 0500 161 165, otso.heikola(att)hotmail.com

Hyvinvointivastaava             Minna Ruohonen, minna.ruohonen(att)ppf.inet.fi

Lomitusvastaava                  Helena Jaakkola p. 044 291 5530, helenajaakkola(att)hotmail.com

Ympäristöasiamies              Jussi Porola, jussi.porola(att)gmail.com

Maaseutuvastaava              Erno Toikka p. 050 012 3676, erno.toikka(att)elisanet.fi

Kuluttajavastaava                Jyrki Suutari p. 040 530 0646, jyrki.suutari(att)pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja                  Juha Kyläkoski p. 040 077 6796, juha.kylakoski(att)pp.inet.fi